New Year, New Goals

January 1, 2009

You know you’ve done it too.  You’ve made this big long list of ways to be better, badder, happier, hotter, calmer, more efficient, sophisticated, educated and perfecticated. At peace with yourself and the world and all is well.

One of my goals for this year is to post at least one image or more every single day.  These will be more personal images from my daily life and travels.  The thing is, I won’t be posting the images here on the blog.  This blog is all about my work life and just a little bit about my other life.  So if you are interested in keeping up with the daily images you will need to be my friend.  On facebook that is.  Just look me up and we can be friends it’s pretty easy.

This is an image taken at lunch today, and I posted two others in addition.  Even though this project will be consist of personal images, I don’t see myself posting pictures of the kids much.  It’s more likely to be an interesting design or texture, or the way the light hits an object that will spark my interest.  It’s really intended to be a year long study in visual design with a homework assignment every day.  I hope you will join in and enjoy!

n535110086_1829496_6181

Leave a Reply

