We’re Out!

December 19, 2008

We have officially shipped out the last order and are excited to begin our holiday season this weekend! Family, friends, food and lots of sleep are in my near future.

If you received our news letter a few minutes ago then you know that we’ll be back ready to jump into albums on January 6th I really want to get EVERYONE’S album completed this winter (even the three of you who were married in 2005! where are you?) If you did not get the news letter then email me and we’ll be sure you get all the news fit to print in the next round.

Happy Holidays!

2 Responses to “We’re Out!”

  1. Corey said

    I was just dropping by to tell you how incredibly beautiful I think both of your work is. Photography is a major hobby of mine and your photos are inspirational. I’ll hope my wedding photos turn out as wonderful! 🙂
    Enjoy your holidays!

  2. Michelle said

    Hi, you dont know me but a friend of mine sent me to see your pictures because he thought it might inspire me as it has inspired him.
    I must first say, WOW… and then I suppose I will follow that up with a WHOA… I just cant say what I want to… the words wont come to me right now.
    Ive been doing photography as a hobby for years, but was convinced to start doing it professionally 2 years ago.
    I get lots of great compliments and I think Im doing okay for someone whos never had formal schooling. I read alot of great info on the web and learn alot thru other photographers but WOW… After seeing your images and accomplishments I just realized how very far behind I really am on this whole photography thing. lol!
    You guys are phenomenol. The way you capture the light and the crispness of your images… the emotion behind them. WOW… I am in awe! You guys are my new photography heros!
    I work with a Rebel Xsi currently and Im learning quickly how to use it better but I want to make pictures like you do! Its killing me that I cant get that quality and perfection! Of course it will take me at least an arm and a leg, or an unborn child to get the equipment that I want and need for better images but I will get there someday I hope.

    Anyway, I just wanted to share my thoughts, my complete and total awe of your work, and say WOW one more time!
    Your new biggest fan,

    Michelle

Leave a Reply

