I Forgot to Mention…

November 24, 2008

…that we moved.  Yeah, it was back in May, it must have slipped my mind to say anything, so here goes.

WE MOVED

Our new office location is 3708 Benson Dr. in Raleigh, but all of our fan mail is still going to the old address. So unless you are coming to visit, not much has changed.

Did I mention this place is cool?  We are rooming with seven other wedding related businesses which makes for a super great working environment. We have a DJ, a planner, the worlds best florist and even a spa on the top floor!  Don’t worry, you didn’t miss the W&W open house party.  We kinda haven’t had that yet, but stay tuned, it’s coming!

I’ll admit this is a snap shot of the building, but this is what you’re looking for if you want to come visit.

This is what you’ll see as you walk into our gallery.  I have a separate production office, but it’s kinda messy because that’s where the real work happens.

2 Responses to “I Forgot to Mention…”

  1. cheryl said

    Wow! James your office looks amazing!! Did you do the designing yourself? Thumbs up!!

  2. getthelook said

    Thanks, I’ll take most of the design credit, but I forgot to photo the bathroom. That’s the crown jewel. I’ll get to that soon.

Leave a Reply

