Nikki & Keith- New Bern, NC

November 7, 2008

I’m back to posting photos.  It was a busy, busy summer and we are still catching up but wanted to share some of the coolness from Nikki & Keith’s wedding.

It was great to find this collection of books by Nicholas Sparks in the Bed & Breakfast where the ladies got ready.  I’ve never read one of his books, but I knew that he was from the area, so it made for an interesting subject.

2 Responses to “Nikki & Keith- New Bern, NC”

  1. Nikki Norris Mills said

    I love the pictures! A friend emailed me to say she saw that we made the blog (since seeing our weddnig pics, she checks you guys out now on a frequent basis)and I didn’t even know! I love the last one…thinking I’ll have to add that on to my next order!

Leave a Reply

