Tyler & Jim’s *E* Session

April 10, 2008

I just noticed that I must have a bit of an issue with authority lately. This is the second time recently that I have unintentionally incorporated trespassing into an *E* session. Although I don’t think we actually did trespass this time since we were on the outside of that particular fence.

Anyway, my quest for danger and the rock ‘n roll life aside, I think that Tyler and Jim had a good time walking around their neighborhood and making the neighbors look twice and whisper. At one point a neighbor walked by and asked if the photos were for their wedding announcement for the paper. I told them that Tyler had just won the Powerball and I was there from People Magazine to cover their story.  Of course none of that was true, but hey, if you’re going to get the neighborhood talking make it good right?

One Response to “Tyler & Jim’s *E* Session”

  1. Ed Kawczynski said

    I like the “dreamy” look of the last photo.

Leave a Reply

