Tiffany & Chris’ *E* Session

January 27, 2008

First of all, let me say that it was COLD! Tiffany was a trooper, and Chris who wore no jacket is still thawing out I’m sure. Tiffany’s brother and I were best friends growing up, so I’ve known her for quite a while. We started our session in downtown Wilmington and ended up at the beach where the wind was really testing our will to be outside. Lucky for us I can freeze the motion of shivering.

2 Responses to “Tiffany & Chris’ *E* Session”

  1. Tiffany Rhodes said

    Hey James,

    The pictures are beautiful! You are such a great photographer and a miracle worker when it comes to removing “goosebumps” from pictures. We had so much fun inspite of the cold weather.

    It means a lot that you were able to take our engagement pictures. You and Meredith have been a part of our family for so long that I’m glad we could share this wonderful time with the both of you!

    James we appreciate you being a trooper too! It was COLD, but a blast!

  2. getthelook said

    I’m almost finished with the medicine from the ear ache that I got out on the beach. Yay!

Leave a Reply

