Resolution #2- Blog More

December 11, 2007

I know I can be a lame blogger, I also know that some of our couples from October are eagerly waiting to see what images from their wedding get posted to the blog.  Meridith keeps up with all of the blogs of our friends to see what they’re up to, and recently our friend Jessica tried an experiment to blog every single day.  When I heard this I thought “is that even possible?”  I am going to find out.

Resolution #2 is to blog every day for a month, then at least three times a week or more in all of 2008.  This means that you may come to the blog and see some crazy stuff that is unrelated to photography, but entertaining all the same.  I may rant, I may rave, I might share a great recipe from my Grandma (not too likely) but at any rate, new and interesting content will be generated daily.

The comforting thing is that right now, I’m so behind on posting from photo sessions that I’ll have plenty to fill up the next 15 days at least, so come back soon!

Leave a Reply

