Premier Baby & Child

July 6, 2007

We just received our copies of the latest Premier Baby & Child Magazine.  I did the maternity fashion feature and wanted to share the images with you.  I wish scans of magazine pages looked better than this, but you’ll have to get a copy to check out, even though I know that a lot of our readers (our brides) aren’t quite there yet.

prem-baby-07-01.jpg

prem-baby-07-02.jpg

prem-baby-07-10.jpg

prem-baby-07-03.jpg

prem-baby-07-04.jpg

prem-baby-07-05.jpg

prem-baby-07-06.jpg

prem-baby-07-07.jpg

prem-baby-07-08a.jpg

prem-baby-07-09.jpg

2 Responses to “Premier Baby & Child”

  1. Hey – I stumbled on this oage by mistake. I was looking in Yahoo for Registry software that I had already bought when I came upon your site, I must say your site is really cool I just love the theme, its amazing!. I don’t have the time this minute to fully read your entire site but I have bookmarked it and also signed up for your RSS feeds. I will be back around in a day or two. thanks for a awesome site.

  2. Good write-up, I’m normal visitor of one’s blog, maintain up the excellent operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time.

Leave a Reply

