Ashley & Pat’s *E* Session

April 6, 2007

It’s always a great adventure when we go downtown for an engagement session.  The great part is, it doesn’t really matter what city we’re in, the downtowns are always great places to photograph (provided they’re somewhat safe, which we were).  Ashley and Pat were a lot of fun, and I think they had a lot of fun too!  We walked about 9 square blocks from a train station, to a park to a tire place and then an old fire station.

4 Responses to “Ashley & Pat’s *E* Session”

  1. Alette said

    I love these, just wonderful. I just love a shoot downtown. Aren’t there people around that give you the look? Evertyime I have my camera with me, people start staring, not that I care though LOL
    Happy Easter
    Alette

  2. getthelook said

    Thanks Alette, We did get a few looks, though no one shouted this time which was good.

  3. I love this session, it looks like you guys had SO MUCH FUN! great shots!

  4. Jen said

    Oh, love that blue brick, I LOVE shooting in the warehouse district area of Raleigh. Just had a shoot there this weekend in fact. Anyway, it is great to see it from another photographer!

    Cheers,
    Jen
    Jen Lee Photography

Leave a Reply

